Rolling Stones To Release New Best-Of LP “Honk”

Perfect timing ahead of their Canada Rocks show!

The Rolling Stones will be releasing a new best-of compilation LP, Honk on April 19. This is great timing since it’s just ahead of their only Canadian stop at Burl’s Creek Event Grounds in Oro Medonte. There’ll be 46 songs including live cuts and songs spanning their entire career.

Special guests will appear on the project as well including Foo Fighters’ Dave Grohl (on “Bitch”), Ed Sheeran (“Beast of Burden”), Brad Paisley (“Dead Flowers”) and Florence and the Machine’s Florence Welch (“Wild Horses”).

Check out the full track listing below.

The Rolling Stones – Honk Deluxe 3-CD Track Listing

Disc One

1. “Start Me Up”
2. “Brown Sugar”
3. “Rocks Off”
4. “Miss You”
5. “Tumbling Dice”
6. “Just Your Fool”
7. “Wild Horses”
8. “Fool To Cry”
9. “Angie”
10. “Beast Of Burden”
11. “Hot Stuff”
12. “It’s Only Rock ’n’ Roll (But I Like It)”
13. “Rock And A Hard Place”
14. “Doom And Gloom”
15. “Love Is Strong”
16. “Mixed Emotions”
17. “Don’t Stop”
18. “Ride ‘Em On Down”

Disc Two

1. “Bitch”
2. “Harlem Shuffle”
3. “Hate To See You Go”
4. “Rough Justice”
5. “Happy”
6. “Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)”
7. “One More Shot”
8. “Respectable”
9. “You Got Me Rocking”
10. “Rain Fall Down”
11. “Dancing With Mr D”
12. “Undercover (Of The Night)”
13. “Emotional Rescue”
14. “Waiting On A Friend”
15. “Saint Of Me”
16. “Out Of Control”
17. “Streets Of Love”
18. “Out Of Tears”

Disc Three – Live Tracks

1. “Get Off My Cloud”
2. “Dancing With Mr. D”
3. “Beast Of Burden” (with Ed Sheeran)
4. “She’s A Rainbow”
5. “Wild Horses” (with Florence Welch)
6. “Let’s Spend The Night Together”
7. “Dead Flowers” (with Brad Paisley)
8. “Shine A Light”
9. “Under My Thumb”
10. “Bitch (with Dave Grohl)”