WATCH: The Official T2 Trainspotting Trailer

It comes out January 27th

The original cast (Ewan McGregor, Johnny Lee Miller, Ewen Bremner, and Robert Carlyle) are back for T2 and so are the original writer and director (Danny Boyle and John Hodge).

The original movie was based on Irvine Welsh’s novel called Trainspotting, and this movie is based on his 2002 novel, Porno.