Pearl Jam Releases Trailer For “Let’s Play Two”

The Concert Documentary Will Hit Screens September 29th

Last week, the Foo Fighters announced an upcoming concert documentary.

Looks like Pearl Jam is going to give them a run for their money, because we are fairly certain the upcoming doc about their 2016 shows at Wrigley Stadium during the Cubs championship season is going to be spectacular.

The film is called Let’s Play Two, and it is slated to hit theaters September 29th. An album featuring songs from the performances will also be released on CD and vinyl on the same day.

Let’s Play Two was directed by Danny Clinch, who also directed the band’s 2007 concert film Immagine in Cornice. 

In the new full trailer that was released, Pearl Jam frontman (and famous Cubs fan) Eddie Vedder says “The first time you walk into Wrigley Field, it’s like stepping into Oz”. Watch the full trainer below:

Let’s Play Two tracklist:

01 Low Light
02 Better Man
03 Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town
04 Last Exit
05 Lightning Bolt
06 Black Red Yellow
07 Black
08 Corduroy
09 Given to Fly
10 Jeremy
11 Inside Job
12 Go
13 Crazy Mary
14 Release
15 Alive
16 All the Way
17 I’ve Got a Feeling