New Rock Hour – March 26, 2017

The one with The Gorillaz!

The New Pornographers – Whiteout Conditions
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Hope the High Road
Bordeen – Trouble Making
The Franklin Electric – Someone Just Like You
BNQT – Unlikely Force
Jerry Leger – Forged Check
The Gorillaz –Andromeda
Ride – Charm Assault
Hollerado – Don’t Shake
Good For Grapes – Faces in the Sand
The Flatliners – Indoors (Pictured above)
Wavves – Animal