Foo Fighters Channel Their Inner ‘Dee Gees’ With Cover Of ‘You Should Be Dancing’

They're preparing for their new album release coming Saturday.

The Foo Fighters have recently rebranded as the ‘Dee Gees’ for Hail Satin, an album combining several Bee Gees covers with live versions of tracks from their latest album Medicine at Midnight. The New album drops on Saturday, July 17.

YouTube / Foo Fighters

They recorded it specifically for ‘Record Store Day’ next week.

Check out the full track list of the upcoming album below:

Side A — The DEE GEES:

“You Should Be Dancing”
“Night Fever”
“Shadow Dancing”
“More Than a Woman”

Side B — LIVE at 606:
“Making A Fire”
“Shame Shame”
“Waiting on a War”
“No Son of Mine”